New ECPHM officers have been elected


During the Annual General Meeting 2014 in Sorrento the plenum of Diplomates of the ECPHM had been asked to elect two new members for the Education Committee and one new member for the Credentials Committee. Voting cards have been reviewed and counted by two Diplomates of the college and results have been reported to the Board of the ECPHM.

The two new members of the Education Committee are:

Elisabeth grosse Beilage – Germany

Ken Steen Pedersen – Denmark

The new member of the Credential Committee is:

Magdalena Jakobsson – Sweden

© 2020 ECPHM - Webdesign by